Kontakt

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

Position

Name E-Mail Durchwahl

Mobil

Rektor Rolf Beckmann

beckmann@foerderschule-emden.de

rolf.beckmann@fs-emden.net

 

04921/8743-03 0160/90761632
Konrektorin Vera Kersten-Wilhelm vera.kersten-wilhelm@fs-emden.net

 

04921/8743-04

 

 
Sekretariat Insa de Vries

devries@foerderschule-emden.de

insa.de.vries@fs-emden.net

 

04921/8743-00  
Schulsozialarbeit Jasmin Sievers

 

j.sievers@gnl-ev.de

 

04921/8743-36 0155/66292171 
Hausmeister Alex Thieme

 

alex.thieme@fs-emden.net

 

04921/8743-05 0151/18411637